Skip to main content

Series

When just one isn’t enough

One of TIME’s 100 Best Fantasy Books of All Time Winner of the L.A. Times Ray Bradbury Prize  Finalist for the 2019 National Book Award The New York Times Bestseller Named a Best Book of 2019 by The Wall Street Journal, TIME, NPR, GQ, Vogue, and The Washington Post "A fantasy world as well-realiz ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
“Masterfully flips the first installment on its head... James makes the mythic tantalizingly real.’” —Esquire  "Even more brilliant than the first.” —Buzzfeed An Instant New York Times Bestseller and NPR Best Book of 2022 pick  From Marlon James, author of the bestselling National Book Award finalis ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Helen Hoang
Current price: $16.00
From the author of The Bride Test comes a romance novel hailed as one of The Washington Post’s 50 Notable Works of Fiction in 2018 and one of Amazon’s Top 100 Books of 2018! “This is such a fun read and it's also quite original and sexy and sensitive.”—Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Helen Hoang
Current price: $16.00
From the USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart... Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny, b ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Helen Hoang
Current price: $16.00
A woman struggling with burnout learns to embrace the unexpected—and the man she enlists to help her—in this new New York Times bestselling romance by Helen Hoang. When violinist Anna Sun accidentally achieves career success with a viral YouTube video, she finds herself incapacitated and burned out ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Janella Angeles
Current price: $18.99
"Vibrant imagery, jaw-dropping set pieces, sizzling romantic tension, and unstoppable heroine Kallia bring this ambitious debut novel to spectacular life. Fans of Caraval and The Night Circus will be delighted!" - Claire Legrand, New York Times bestselling author of FurybornIn a city covered in ice ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Janella Angeles
Current price: $18.99
In Janella Angeles's When Night Breaks, the dramatic last act of the Kingdom of Cards duology, the stage is set, the spectacle awaits… and the show must finally come to an end. The competition has come to a disastrous end, and Daron Demarco’s fall from grace is front-page news. But little matters to ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Sarah Jean Horwitz
Current price: $7.95
A stunning debut about a magician’s apprentice and a one-winged princess who must vanquish the mechanical monsters that stalk the streets and threaten the faerie kingdom.   Aspiring inventor and magician’s apprentice Felix Carmer III would rather be tinkering with his latest experiments than sawing ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Sarah Jean Horwitz
Current price: $8.95
What dark magic powers Rinka Tinka’s flying circus?   After saving the faeries of Skemantis, magician’s apprentice Felix Carmer III and faerie princess Grit are eager to leave the big city behind and see more of the world. Their travels soon bring them to the ticket counter of the mysterious Rinka T ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $17.99
15+ pages of new, original content, including a glossary of terms, in-universe writings, and more!A USA Today Best-Selling Novel, and one of the Best Books of 2019 according to NPR, the New York Public Library, Amazon, BookPage, Shelf Awareness, BookRiot, and Bustle!WINNER of the 2020 Crawford Award ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $19.99
Includes 40+ pages of original content, including a never-before-available Locked Tomb short story. Harrow the Ninth, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling sequel to Gideon the Ninth, turns a galaxy inside out as one necromancer struggles to survive the wreckage of herself aboard the Emperor' ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $28.99
Tamsyn Muir's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Locked Tomb Series continues with Nona ...the Ninth?An Indie Next Pick!“You will love Nona, and Nona loves you.” —Alix E. Harrow“Unlike anything I've ever read.” —V.E. Schwab on Gideon the Ninth“Deft, tense and atmospheric, compellingly immersiv ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
A Kirkus Prize nominee and Stonewall Honor winner with 5 starred reviews! A New York Times bestseller! Named one of the best books of 2017 by NPR and the New York Public Library! "The queer teen historical you didn’t know was missing from your life.”—Teen Vogue "A stunning powerhouse of a story."—S ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Return to the enchanting world of the Montague siblings in the finale to the New York Times bestselling and Stonewall Honor-winning series, featuring a teenage Adrian Montague as he desperately seeks the now adult Monty and Felicity—the older siblings he never knew he had. Adrian Montague has a brig ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
“The queer teen historical you didn’t know was missing from your life.” — Teen Vogue, on The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue In this funny and frothy novella that picks up where the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue leaves off, freshly minted couple Monty and P ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Alice Oseman
Current price: $14.99
Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. A sweet and charming coming-of-age story that explores friendship, love, and coming out. This edition features beautiful two-color artwork. Now streaming on Netflix! Shy and softhearted Charlie Spring sits next to rugby player Nick Nelson in cla ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Alice Oseman
Current price: $14.99
The second book in the delightfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork! Now streaming on Netflix! Nick and Charlie are best friends, but one spontaneous kiss has changed everything. In the aftermath, Charlie thinks that he's made a horrible mistake and ruined his friend ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Alice Oseman
Current price: $14.99
The third volume in the poignant and sweet Heartstopper series, featuring beautiful two-color artwork! Now streaming on Netflix! Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick has even found the courage to come out to his mom.But coming out isn't some ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Alice Oseman
Current price: $14.99
The fourth volume in the wonderfully sweet Heartstopper series, featuring gorgeous two-color artwork. Now streaming on Netflix! Charlie and Nick's relationship has been going really well, and Charlie thinks he's ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick feels the same way, but he's got ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Two intrepid girls hunt for a legendary treasure on the deadly high seas in this YA remix of the classic adventure novel Treasure Island.1826. The sun is setting on the golden age of piracy, and the legendary Dragon Fleet, the scourge of the South China Sea, is no more. Its ruthless leader, a woman ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Four young Black sisters come of age during the American Civil War in So Many Beginnings, a warm and powerful YA remix of the classic novel Little Women, by bestselling author Bethany C. Morrow. North Carolina, 1863. As the American Civil War rages on, the Freedpeople's Colony of Roanoke Island is b ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Winner of the 2022 Middle East Book Award in Youth Literature A ragtag band of misfits gets swept up in Holy Land politics in Travelers Along the Way by Aminah Mae Safi, a thrilling YA remix of the classic legend of Robin Hood. Jerusalem, 1192. The Third Crusade rages on. Rahma al-Hud loyally follow ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
What Souls Are Made Of, British Fantasy Award-winning author Tasha Suri's masterful new take on Brontë's Wuthering Heights and fourth book in the Remixed Classics, will leave readers breathless.Sometimes, lost things find their way home... Yorkshire, North of England, 1786. As the abandoned son of a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Anna-Marie McLemore
Current price: $18.99
Stonewall Honor recipient and two-time National Book Award Longlist selectee Anna-Marie McLemore weaves an intoxicating tale of glamor and heartache in Self-Made Boys: A Great Gatsby Remix, part of the Remixed Classics series. New York City, 1922. Nicolás Caraveo, a 17-year-old transgender boy from ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Octavia E. Butler
Current price: $16.99
This acclaimed post-apocalyptic novel of hope and terror from an award-winning author "pairs well with 1984 or The Handmaid's Tale" and includes a foreword by N. K. Jemisin (John Green, New York Times). When global climate change and economic crises lead to social chaos in the early 2020s, Californ ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Octavia E. Butler
Current price: $17.99
Originally published in 1998, this shockingly prescient novel's timely message of hope and resistance in the face of fanaticism is more relevant than ever. In 2032, Lauren Olamina has survived the destruction of her home and family, and realized her vision of a peaceful community in northern Califor ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Winner of the 2020 Crawford Award!Winner of the 2021 Hugo Award!A Hugo Award-Winning Series! A 2021 Locus Award FinalistA 2021 Ignyte Award FinalistA Goodreads Choice Award Finalist "Dangerous, subtle, unexpected and familiar, angry and ferocious and hopeful... The Empress of Salt and Fortune is a ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
From Locus and Ignyte finalist, Crawford Award winner, and bestselling author Nghi Vo comes the second installment in a Hugo Award-winning series "A stunning gem of a novella that explores the complexity and layers of storytelling and celebrates the wonder of queer love. I could read about Chih reco ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Nghi Vo's Hugo and Crawford Award-winning series, The Singing Hills Cycle, continues... "A remarkable accomplishment of storytelling."—NPR on The Empress of Salt and FortuneWandering cleric Chih of the Singing Hills travels to the riverlands to record tales of the notorious near-immortal martial art ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
N. K. Jemisin
Current price: $17.99
Three-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K. Jemisin crafts her most incredible novel yet, a "glorious" story of culture, identity, magic, and myths in contemporary New York City. In Manhattan, a young grad student gets off the train and realizes he doesn't remember who h ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
N. K. Jemisin
Current price: $30.00
Four-time Hugo Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author N.K. Jemisin crafts a glorious tale of identity, resistance, magic and myth. All is not well in the city that never sleeps. Even though the avatars of New York City have temporarily managed to stop the Woman in White from invading—a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days