Skip to main content

Young Adult

Emma Lord
Current price: $18.99
Most Anticipated by Goodreads, Popsugar, Cosmopolitan, BookRiot, E! News, and More! An Indie Next Pick Filled with a friend group that feels like family, an empowering journey of finding your own way, and a Just Kiss Already! romance, Emma Lord's Begin Again is an unforgettable YA novel of love ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Camila Victoire
Current price: $19.99
In this lush and terrifying debut--perfect for readers of The Hunger Games and Children of Blood and Bone--Camila Victoire creates a future where cruelty and spectacle hold the keys to subjugating humans on a ravaged earth. At the end of the twenty-first century, climate change and famine almost end ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Camryn Garrett
Current price: $18.99
It's too late for a Sweet Sixteen, but what if Mahalia had a coming-out party? A love letter to romantic comedies, sweet sixteen blowouts, Black joy, and queer pride. “A perfect ode to romantic comedies, wrapped in a dazzling rainbow dress.” —Rachael Lippincott, #1 New York Times bestselling author ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Simon James Green
Current price: $18.99
"One of the most hilarious, heart-flippingly romantic, charmingly observant writers in the game right now." —Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda A road trip rom-com about heartbreak, social media hijinks, and learning to be happy with who you are, perfect for fans of Hearts ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Talia Hibbert
Current price: $19.99
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Brown Sisters trilogy, comes a laugh-out-loud story about a quirky content creator and a clean-cut athlete testing their abilities to survive the great outdoors—and each other. Bradley Graeme is pretty much perfect. He’s a star football player, manag ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Margaret Rogerson
Current price: $14.99
In this delightful sequel novella to the New York Times bestselling Sorcery of Thorns, Elisabeth, Nathaniel, and Silas must unravel the magical trap keeping them inside Thorn Manor in time for their Midwinter Ball! Elisabeth Scrivener is finally settling into her new life with sorcerer Nathaniel Tho ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Maureen Johnson
Current price: $19.99
Stevie Bell solved the case of Truly Devious, and now she’s taking her detecting skills abroad when she becomes embroiled in a mystery from 1990s England. Another pulse-pounding and laugh-out-loud stand-alone mystery from New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson. Senior year at Ellingham Ac ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Mara Rutherford
Current price: $19.99
"Mara Rutherford's The Poison Season took me on journey through a bloodthirsty forest, where two star-crossed lovers discover the true meaning of poison. It brims with evocative storytelling that left me enchanted " -- Emily J. Taylor, New York Times bestselling author of Hotel Magnifique Outsiders ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lesley Livingston
Current price: $19.99
Paste magazine's Best New Fantasy Books of January Indie Next Pick A stunning Celtic YA fantasy adventure set in the ancient kingdom of Eire, inspired by the legend of the first true queen of Ireland, perfect for fans of Shelby Mahurin and Adrienne Young. In the kingdom of Eire, banshees chill the a ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han.   After years of bickering, Penny and Tate have called a truce: they’ll play nice. They have to. Their mothers (life-long best friends) ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now